Friday, June 28, 2013

WOD 6-28-13

Press 5-5-5-5-5
-----------------
EMOM x 14
Odd- 15 air squats + 100 m run
Even- 10 S2OH


Thursday, June 27, 2013

Wednesday, June 26, 2013

WOD 6-26-13

3 power clean- EMOM x 8
-----------------------------
100 burpees
*3 thrusters EMOM (105/75)

Our 5:15 ladies getting some good practice on their
power cleans. 

Tuesday, June 25, 2013

Monday, June 24, 2013

WOD 6-24-13

F. SQ 5-5-5-5-5
------------------
Good Morning- 3 x 8
------------------
8 min AMRAP-
5 DB snatch (each arm)
10 OHS


Friday, June 21, 2013

WOD 6-21-13

Skill practice- Power Clean
----------------------------
2k row for time
----------------------------
3 rds- for completion
2 rope climbs
10 GHD sit-ups
15 Back ext.



Thursday, June 20, 2013

WOD 6-20-13

1 x max wall sit
-----------------
15 min AMRAP-
5 P. Clean
7- F. SQ
9- KBS

Lots of strength PRs this week... Check out Steff's
bending bar! 





Wednesday, June 19, 2013

WOD 6-19-13

P.Press 1-1-1-1-1
--------------------
3 rds-
1:00- burpees
1:00- T2B
1:00- ring dips
1:00- DU
1:00- rest


Tuesday, June 18, 2013

WOD 6-18-13

3 x 1 min HS Hold
--------------------
7 rds-
100 m farmers' walk
10 S2OH

Turning our teens into workhorses- one sled pull at a time

Monday, June 17, 2013

WOD 6-17-13

B.SQ 1-1-1-1-1
------------------
800 m run, then
21-15-9
Pull-ups
WB (20/14)


Friday, June 14, 2013

WOD 6-14-13

EMOM x 10- 1 Sq. clean + 2 jerks
-------------------------------------
50 back ext.
-------------------------------------
5 rds-
10 OHS (95/65)
10 over the box jumps (24/20)

Regional  OH Squat WOD 



WOD 6-13-13

Team WOD-
3 rds-
P1- Max tire flips
P2- 200 m sled pull

Mother-son TEAM! 

WOD 6-12-13

P. Press 2-2-2-2-2
--------------------
MU- 5 x max (sub chest to bar *strict)
--------------------
EMOM x 18
1- 15 WB
2- 15 slamballs
3- 15 HRPU


WOD 6-11-13

2 rds-
800 m run
50 KBS (Russian)
30 burpees

A few of us enjoying the competition... Thank you to
everyone who showed their support for Nick! 

WOD 6-10-13

B. Sq 2-2-2-2-2
------------------
"Jackie"
1,000 m row
50 thrusters (45)
30 pull-ups

The top guys getting ready for their first WOD
of regionals weekend...  "Jackie"

Thursday, June 6, 2013

WOD 6-6-13

Regionals WOD #4 (variation of)

50 WB
100 pull-ups
100 squats
50 DB snatches



Wednesday, June 5, 2013

WOD 6-5-13

P. Press 3-3-3-3-3
--------------------
21-15-9
DL (225/155)
Ring dips

The cutest "bears" I've ever seen

Tuesday, June 4, 2013

WOD 6-4-13

"A little taste of the Regionals"
(Variation of WOD #6)

100 DU
30 HSPU
30 T2B
30 S2OH (155/105)
30 Front rack lunges- same weight


Papa Fory - workin' hard on last week's front squat WOD



Monday, June 3, 2013

WOD 6-3-13

B. SQ 3-3-3-3-3
------------------
2 x 5 min AMRAP-
(2 min rest btw)
100 m sprint
10 burpees

Our CrossFit Kids and Teens Summer programs kick-off
today!  Here, Harley Heath (age 9) demonstrates an
overhead squat.