Thursday, December 31, 2015

WOD 12-30-15

EMOM x 8- 1 CL + Jerk
Then- 8:00 to find 1RM
------------------------------------
A- 3 x 3 snatch grip DL
B- 3 x 10 (1 arm) KB row




Tuesday, December 29, 2015

Monday, December 28, 2015

WOD 12-29-15

EMOM x 24-
1- 10 ring dips
2- 15 KBS
3- 20 sit-ups
4- 25 air squats


WOD 12-28-15

Thruster- find 1RM
---------------------------
30-20-10
WB (20/14)
HPCL (115/75)
*compare to 7-20-15


Tuesday, December 22, 2015

WOD 12-23-15

"12 Days of Christmas"
*complete WOD just like the song...

1- hundred m run (down and back)
2- DB cl + j
3- DL (185/135)
4- WB (20/14)
5- Bur-r-pees!
6- push-ups
7- K2E
8- DB snatch
9-  KBS (53/35)
10- lunges
11- air squats
12 C2B pull-ups




Monday, December 21, 2015

WOD 12-21-15

2:00- max effort *strict pull-ups
-------------------------------------------
5 rds-
10 pull-ups
10 box jumps (24/20)
10 HPCL (115/75)



Sunday, December 20, 2015

WOD 12-21-15

Thruster 2-2-2-2-2
-------------------------
10 min AMRAP-
1 DL
1 CL
1 F.Sq
1 Jerk

Partner deadlifts!

Thursday, December 17, 2015

WOD 12-18-15

"Tabata" Style-
50 burpees
40 PSN (75/55)
30 burpees
20 PSN
10 burpees


Wednesday, December 16, 2015

WOD 12-17-15

EMOM  x 15- 2 PCL + 1 P. Jerk
-------------------------------------------
3 sets-
25 banded good mornings
20 weighted step ups (10 each)

10 k runners after last Saturday's "Jolly Trot"

Tuesday, December 15, 2015

WOD 12-16-15

4 sets- mixed grip pull-ups
-----------------------------------
4 rds-
25 WB (20/14)
10 HSPU


Monday, December 14, 2015

WOD 12-15-15

5:00- cal row
4:00- KBS
3:00- sit-ups
2:00- SDLHP (w/ KB)
1:00- plank hold

Here's a little throwback for ya.  Our "12 Days
of Christmas" WOD will be coming soon!


Sunday, December 13, 2015

WOD 12-14-15

Thruster 3-3-3-3-3
-------------------------
Backwards "Fran"
9-15-21
pull-up
thruster (95/65)


Thursday, December 10, 2015

WOD 12-11-15

20 box jumps (24/20)
30 pull-ups
40 sit-ups
50 OH plate lunges (45/35)
40 sit-ups
30 pull-ups
20 box jumps





Wednesday, December 9, 2015

Tuesday, December 8, 2015

WOD 12-9-15

Chin up - 1 max effort set
+ 3 sets (@ 3-5 less than max)
------------------------------------------
5 rds-
12 Fsq
12 S2OH

Have you met our November Member of the Month?  Alisha Davis
is an all around awesome girl!



Monday, December 7, 2015

WOD 12-8-15

EMOM x 28-
1- Cal row (15/12)
2- Max HSPU
3- 40 DU
4- Max unbroken T2B

Great work to all who competed at Saturday's Winter Rendezvous
at Hoosier CrossFit!

WOD 12-7-15

Thruster 4-4-4-4-4
--------------------------
21-15-9 Burpee
42- 30-18 KBS (53/35)


Thursday, December 3, 2015

WOD 12-4-15

Accumulate 30 chin-ups
*As few sets as possible
-----------------------------------
10 min AMRAP-
20 jumping lunges
10 DB snatch


Wednesday, December 2, 2015

WOD 12-3-15

4 rds-
500 m row
5 UB Pcl (heavy as possible)
*2 min rest btw

Solid form from Ashley on the barbell!



Tuesday, December 1, 2015

WOD 12-2-15

"Death by WB"
*2  wall climbs during same minute for first 5:00