Sunday, January 31, 2016

WOD 2-1-16

Split Jerk 2-2-2-2-2
----------------------------
15-12-9-6-3- WB (20/14)
3-6-9-12-15- SDLHP (70/53)


Thursday, January 28, 2016

WOD 1-29-16

1,000 m row
then- 3 rds-
15 unbroken thrusters (95/65)
20 unbroken KBS (53/35)
*10 MB cleans every time you break

Keep calm.  You got this.



Wednesday, January 27, 2016

WOD 1-28-16

OHS 5 x 3
(work mobility/form/technique)
------------------------------------------
A. 3 x 8 reverse split sq.
B. Accumulate 5 rope climbs
     (legless if possible)

Pulling this one back out!  Anyone find themselves going through the
 stages of grief on Tuesday?

Tuesday, January 26, 2016

WOD 1-27-15

DL- 15 min to find 1RM
----------------------------------
2 rds-
20 DB "burpee step-overs"
20 T2B


Monday, January 25, 2016

WOD 1-26-16

Flex arm hang
---------------------
"Grace meets Cindy"

5 rounds of-
6 Pcl and Jerk (135/95)
2 rounds of "Cindy"

Flashback to the Open 2013... Sign ups are now live.  If it is a goal of yours
 to compete in the online competition and see how you stack up,
let us know.  We want to help you succeed!







Sunday, January 24, 2016

WOD 1-25-16

5 sets- 2 P.Press + 1 Sp. Jerk
---------------------------------------
8 min AMRAP-
3 wall climbs
12 DB snatch


Thursday, January 21, 2016

WOD 1-22-16

A. Reverse KB split Sq. 3 x 10
B. Windmills 3 x 3
------------------------------------------
7 min AMRAP-
7 ring dips
11 Fsq (95/65)


Wednesday, January 20, 2016

WOD 1-21-16

2 x 750 m row
---------------------
2 x 40 cal airdyne
(sub 30 cal assault bike)

What's your goal for 2016? 

Tuesday, January 19, 2016

WOD 1-20-16

DL 4 x 2
---------------
21-15-9
WB
Burpee
*5 min rest
15-12-9-6-3
WB
Burpee

*compare to 2-25-15


Monday, January 18, 2016

WOD 1-19-16

Flex arm hang (overhand)
----------------------------------
100 DU
then- 5 rds
10 PSN (95/65)
12 pull-ups


Melissa's always working hard!

WOD 1-18-16

EMOM x 8- 2 HCL + 1 Jerk
--------------------------------------
2 rds-
10 Pcl + J (185/125)
20 box jumps (30/24)


Thursday, January 14, 2016

WOD 1-15-16

"Joe"
8 rds-
100 m run
16 WB (20/14)
*3 burpees EMOM

Joe is coach Holly's brother.  Saturday marks 13 years
since his auto accident that left him disabled and in
a semi coma.  As always, when the wallballs get
tough, just be thankful that you can do them.

Wednesday, January 13, 2016

WOD 1-14-16

-Bench Press 5 x 10
-Barbell Row 5 x 10

CrossFit Kids is back in full swing this week!


Tuesday, January 12, 2016

WOD 1-13-16

DL 4 x 3
--------------
4 rds-
10 FR KB lunge
10 goblet sq.
10 SDLHP
*use one KB


Monday, January 11, 2016

WOD 1-12-16

Find *baseline flex arm hang
(over hand grip)
-----------------------------------------
4 x 4:00 AMRAP-
6 S2OH (155/105)
12 KBS (53/35)
*1:00 rest btw


Sunday, January 10, 2016

WOD 1-11-16

EMOM x 10- 1 clean + 2 F.Sq + 1 jerk
--------------------------------------------------
25 pull-ups
50 DB thrusters
75 push ups
100 DU
*compare to 5-8-15


Thursday, January 7, 2016

WOD 1-8-16

EMOM x 10- 2 Snatch
-------------------------------
5 rds-
10 OHS
10 T2B


Wednesday, January 6, 2016

Tuesday, January 5, 2016

WOD 1-6-16

Deadlift 4 x 5
------------------
6 min AMRAP-
12 jumping lunges (total)
8 p. press (95/65)


Monday, January 4, 2016

WOD 1-5-16

5 rds-
1:00 on/:30 off
-burpees
-HPCL
-DU

Congratulations to our December Member of
the Month, Miss Char Canida.  Char has been with
us since our first days.  (You can see in this picture
that this was our original space) Since then, she has
grown so much in her fitness.  She works harder than
anyone you'll ever meet and is always determined.
Her attitude is awesome and I think everyone agrees,
that she is an inspiration to all!  Thanks for your example, Char!

Sunday, January 3, 2016

WOD 1-4-15

EMOM x 10- 2 clean + 1 jerk
---------------------------------------
3 rds-
21 KBS
15 pull-up
9 thrusters

*compare to July 13, 2015