Tuesday, September 27, 2016

Monday, September 26, 2016

WOD 9-27-16

Bench Press 3-3-3-3
----------------------------
100 burpees
*3 PCL EMOM


Sunday, September 25, 2016

Thursday, September 22, 2016

WOD 9-23-16

15 min AMRAP-
5 cluster (135/95)
7 T2B
9 SDLHP (53/70)

The date for "Grace for KDH" has been set.  Mark your
calendars for Saturday morning, October 29th, and
start raising money for the cause!

Wednesday, September 21, 2016

WOD 9-22-16

EMOM x 4- 3 PSN
EMOM x 4- 2 PSN
EMOM x 4- 1 PSN
--------------------------
A- 4 x 2 rope climb *scale to 1
B- 4 x 8 wgt. sit-up


Tuesday, September 20, 2016

Monday, September 19, 2016

WOD 9-20-16

Bench Press 5-5-5-5
----------------------------
3 rds-
15 HPCL
15 burpees


Sunday, September 18, 2016

Thursday, September 15, 2016

WOD 9-16-16

3 sets-
40 m 1 arm farmers' carry
------------------------------------

10 PSN (75/55)
20 pull-ups
30 P. Jerk
40 KBS
30 P. Jerk
20 pull-ups
10 PSN



Wednesday, September 14, 2016

WOD 9-15-16

3 rds-
2-3 min rest btw
500 m row
50 DU
800 m row

Dustin's off to a great start!

Tuesday, September 13, 2016

WOD 9-14-16

EMOM x 10- 2 CL
---------------------------
4 rds-
10 Fsq
10 T2B


Monday, September 12, 2016

WOD 9-13-16

Bench Press 7-7-7-7
-----------------------------
15-12-9
DL
Burpee Box Jump


Sunday, September 11, 2016

Thursday, September 8, 2016

WOD 9-9-16

2k row for time
-----------------------
Skill work


WOD 9-8-16

DL 5-5-5-5-5
--------------------
A- 3 x 15 Back Ext.
B- 3 x 10 Step Up
C- 3 x 10 wgt. Sit-Up

Throwback Thursday... Almost that time again. "Grace" with
a cause!

Tuesday, September 6, 2016

WOD 9-7-16

3 sets- Max strict pull-ups
*straight into max strict ring dips
*2-3 min rest btw
---------------------------------------------
3 rds-
10 P. Jerk
15 pull-ups
Then- 400 m farmers walk


WOD 9-6-16

3 PCL EMOM x 4
2 PCL EMOM x 4
1 PCL EMOM x 4
-----------------------------
15-12-9-6-3
WB (20/14)
3-6-9-12-15
SDLHP (70/53)

*compare to 2-1-16


WOD 9-5-16

"Becky"
800 m run
30 sq. snatch (95/65)
400 m run
30 hang sq. clean
200 m run
30 B.sq
400 m run
30 push-ups
800 m run
30 pull-ups


Thursday, September 1, 2016

WOD 9-2-16

15 min AMRAP-
5 DL (225/155)
10 WB (20/14)
15 lat. bar jumps