Thursday, December 28, 2017

Wednesday, December 27, 2017

WOD 12-28-17

EMOM x 14-
1- 7 Fsq
2- 7 Press
-------------------------
A- 3 x 12 step-up
B- 3 x 10 band pull-down


Have you tried the AAB with only nose breathing
yet? Different type of conditioning for sure!


Tuesday, December 26, 2017

Thursday, December 21, 2017

WOD 12-22-17

"12 Days of Christmas"
100 m run
2 DB CL + J
3 DL (185/135)
4 WB (20/14)
5 Bur-r-pees
6 push-ups
7 K2E
8 DB SN
9 KBS (53/35)
10 walking lunge
11 air squat
12 C2B pull-ups
*complete WOD just like the song, 1, 2-1, 3-2-1, etc...



WOD 12-21-17

1,000 m row
*2:00 rest
750 m ski
*2:00 rest
50 cal bike


Tuesday, December 19, 2017

WOD 12-20-17

EMOM x 7- 2 thrusters
*can go from a rack
———————————
“Fran”
21-15-9
Thruster
Pull-up

Monday, December 18, 2017

WOD 12-19-17

EMOM x 8-
10 KBS + 20 DU
Rest 2:00
EMOM x 8-
10 PCL + 5 over bar burpees

Sunday, December 17, 2017

WOD 12-18-17

10 min to work to max complex-
3 DL + 2 HCL + 1 Jerk
--------------------------------------------
4 rds-
20 MBCL
15 MB Push Jerk
10 MB sit-ups


Thursday, December 14, 2017

Wednesday, December 13, 2017

WOD 12-14-17

A.) 5 x 5 seated DB press (floor)
B.) 5 x 10 KB row (each side)
----------------------------------------------
3 rds-
:45 superman
:45 dead bug hold (scale up as needed)


Tuesday, December 12, 2017

WOD 12-13-17

21-15-9
SDLHP (70/53)
Mtn. climber (x 2)
*5 heavy FSq btw each rd.
*begin WOD with F.Sq


Monday, December 11, 2017

WOD 12-12-17

EMOM x 15-
1- 14 KB SN
2- 12 FR KB lunge
3- 10 plate burpees
*2:00 max sit-ups immediately following last burpee



Sunday, December 10, 2017

WOD 12-11-17

EMOM x 10- 1 PSN + 1 SN
--------------------------------------
3 x 2:00 AMRAP-
6 SN DL  (115/75)
6 HPSN
6- P. Press
*1:00 rest btw


Thursday, December 7, 2017

Tuesday, December 5, 2017

WOD 12-6-17

4 x max effort strict pull-up
*1 min rest btw
—————————————
25/20 cal AAB
Then-
42-30-18 WB
21-15-9 T2B

WOD 12-5-17

EMOM x 20
1- 5 heavy Fsq
2- :40 DU
3- 10 burpees
4- :40 plank


Sunday, December 3, 2017

WOD 12-4-17

Every :30 x 20 reps- 1 PCL
-------------------------------------
4 rds-
10 HPCL (135/95)
200 m run