Tuesday, July 31, 2018

WOD 8-1-18

EMOM x 10- 1 PCL + J
———————————
OPEN 13.4
7 min AMRAP ladder-
3,3-6,6-9,9-etc
PCL + J (136/95)
T2B

Monday, July 30, 2018

WOD 7-31-18

4 rds-
100 m FR KB carry
400 m run
*run until you catch back up to your weights



Sunday, July 29, 2018

WOD 7-30-18

5 x 3 - 1 1/4 B.Sq
--------------------------
21-15-9
WB (30/20)
C2B

Thursday, July 26, 2018

WOD 7-27-18

2 x 5:00 AMRAP-
100 m run
20 jumping lunge
5 Dball over shoulder
*2:00 rest btw


Wednesday, July 25, 2018

WOD 7-26-18

Snatch Grip DL 10-8-6-4-2
--------------------------------------
A- 3 x max effort ring row
B- 3 x max effort ring dip
C- 3 x 15 Bbell good morning


Tuesday, July 24, 2018

Monday, July 23, 2018

WOD 7-24-18

20 min clock:
1,000 m row
then AMRAP of-
10 PPress (115/75)
10 SDLHP (53/35)
30 DU


Sunday, July 22, 2018

WOD 7-23-18

EMOM x 10- 1 PCL + 1 FSq + 1 Jerk
---------------------------------------------------
8 min AMRAP-
5 Hang Sq CL (155/105)
8 bar facing burpee


Thursday, July 19, 2018

WOD 7-20-18

Partner "Morrison"
100-80-60-40-20
WB (20/14)
Box jump (24/20)
KBS (53/35)

Wednesday, July 18, 2018

WOD 7-19-18

800 m run
600 m run
400 m run
600 m run
800 m run
*1:00 rest btw

50 sit-up cash-out


Tuesday, July 17, 2018

WOD 7-18-18

EMOM x 10- 2 OHS
-----------------------------
8 min AMRAP-
3 T2B
3 OHS (95/65)
6 T2B
6 OHS
9,9,12, 12, etc...


Monday, July 16, 2018

WOD 7-17-18

2 min @ each station:
Row for calories
Thruster(95/65)
Row for Calories
Power Snatch (95/65)
Row for calories 
Squat clean (95/65)
1 min @ each station:
Row for calories
Thruster (95/65)
Row for calories
Power Snatch (95/65)
Row for calories
Squat clean (95/65)
*immediately go into the 1:00 stations

Look who stopped by to see us last week!
It was great to have you with us again, Jim!



Sunday, July 15, 2018

WOD 7-16-18

EMOM x 8- 2 PCL + 1 PJ
--------------------------------------
21-15-9
HPCL
push-up
ring dip



Thursday, July 12, 2018

WOD 7-13-18

Partner WOD-
2,000 m row
*switch every 200 m
Then- 3rds
P1- 80 m sled pull
P2- max T2B

WOD 7-12-18

“FSQ Medley”
Max FSQ @ 185/135
Max FSQ @ 135/95
Max FSQ @ 95/65

A- 100 banded good morning
B- 4 x 10 barbell row


Tuesday, July 10, 2018

WOD 7-11-18

EMOM x 8- 2 PSN
—————————
3 rds-
7 PSN (115/75)
14 pull-ups
400 m run

Monday, July 9, 2018

WOD 7-10-18

8 x 2:00 AMRAP-
*30 sec rest btw
3 sq. cl (155/105)
6 burpees
9 sit-ups


Sunday, July 8, 2018

WOD 7-9-18

Strict Press 1-1-1-1-1
------------------------------
21-15-9
HSPU
DB SN




Thursday, July 5, 2018

WOD 7-6-18

30/21 cal AAB
Then-
30 thruster (75/55)
30 T2B
30 thruster
30 sit-ups

Tuesday, July 3, 2018

WOD 7-4-18

Choose your WOD:
"Abbate"
1 mile run
21 PCL + J (155/105)
800 m run
21 PCL + J
1 mile run

"Santora"
3 rds- 1:00 of each
Sq CL (155/105)
Shuttle sprint
DL (255/155)
Burpee
Jerk (155/105)
1:00 rest



Monday, July 2, 2018

Sunday, July 1, 2018

WOD 7-2-18

Strict Press 3-3-3-3-3
------------------------------
21-18-15-12-9-6-3
KBS (53/35)
HRPU