Thursday, February 21, 2019

WOD 2-22-19

Partner "Jack"
20 min AMRAP-
10 P. Press
10 KBS
10 Box jump
*P1 completes a round and then P2
  Take turns for 20:00

The OPEN is upon us! Feel free to join us on Saturdays to
complete the weekly WOD or to just hang out and cheer on
your friends!  Five weeks to prove your fitness.



Wednesday, February 20, 2019

WOD 2-21-19

B. Sq 4 x 6 @ 80%
-----------------------------
A- 3 x 2:00 banded march
B- 3 x 10 lateral step up
C- 3 x 30 superman 'pulses'


Tuesday, February 19, 2019

WOD 2-20-19

Tabata- HS Hold
-------------------------
8 min AMRAP-
20 ft. HS Walk
40 DU
80 ft. Dball carry
*sub 3 wall climb for HS walk


Monday, February 18, 2019

WOD 2-19-19

Every 2:00 x 5 rds-
5 pcl (155/105)
10 T2B
15 WB (20/14)
1:00 rest then-
3 rds for time

Sunday, February 17, 2019

WOD 2-18-19

EMOM x 10- 1 PSN + 1 OHS
---------------------------------------
21-15-9
HPSN (75/55)
burpee


Thursday, February 14, 2019

WOD 2-15-19

EMOM x 20 w/ Partner-
P1- 7 thrusters + 21 DU
P2- holds plank until P1 completes movements
*alternate every minute- each partner will do 10 rds.


Wednesday, February 13, 2019

WOD 2-14-19

For time:
2k row

Powerhouse couple killing their Saturday WOD!



Tuesday, February 12, 2019

WOD 2-13-19

EMOM x 7-
1 PCL + P.Jerk
----------------------
Retest Lurong Week #5
9 min AMRAP-
8 bar facing burpee
7 PCL (96/65)
6 FR lunge
5 S2OH



Monday, February 11, 2019

WOD 2-12-19

EMOM x 10-
1- Max bar MU
2- 12 box jump overs
* at minute 11- 3:00 max WB
* at minute14- max bar hang


Sunday, February 10, 2019

WOD 2-11-19

DL 5-4-3-2-1
--------------------
"Diane"
21-15-9
DL
HSPU

One of our originals, Pam Brown, is back at it and doing
great! Her movement is still just as beautiful. 

Thursday, February 7, 2019

Wednesday, February 6, 2019

WOD 2-7-19

Floor Press 5-5-5-5-5
——————————
8 min AMRAP for quality-
12 kB row *each
14 tricep push down
16 plank shoulder taps

Tuesday, February 5, 2019

WOD 2-6-19

Lurong Week #4-
10 min AMRAP-
15 PSN (115/75)
20 DL
25 Over the box jump (30/24)
20 HRPU
15 thruster


Monday, February 4, 2019

WOD 2-5-19

EMOM x 18-
1- 150 ft. Dball carry
2- 10 chin-ups
3- 15/10 cal AAB


WOD 2-4-19

EMOM x 10- 2 PCL
------------------------------
"Open 13.4"
7 min AMRAP ladder-
3-3, 6-6, 9-9, 12-12, etc
PCL + Jerk (135/95)
T2B