Thursday, March 21, 2019

WOD 3-22-19

OPEN 19.5
33-27-21-15-9
Thruster (95/65)
C2B
*20 min cap


WOD 3-21-19

1-2-3-4.... 10
Push-up with toe tap
Weighted sit-up
Strict pull-up
——————————
EMOM x 10-
1- 30 sec HS hold
3- DU practice

Tuesday, March 19, 2019

WOD 3-20-19

40/30 cal AAB
30 over the box jump
20 Dball over shoulder
10 Dball squat


Monday, March 18, 2019

WOD 3-19-19

EMOM x 18-
1- 6 “lungsters”
2- 10 T2B
3- 15/12 cal row

Sunday, March 17, 2019

WOD 3-18-19

EMOM x 10- 2 Pcl + 1 Jerk
—————————————
7 min AMRAP-
7 DL (155/105)
7 HPCL
7 S2OH

Thursday, March 14, 2019

WOD 3-15-19

EMOM x 10- 1 PSN + 1 SN
—————————————
5 rds-
5 PSN
10 OHS
15 lat bar jumps

Wednesday, March 13, 2019

WOD 3-14-19

Death by 10 m run
*at failure- 500 m ski

Another open WOD will be released tonight... 
what could it be this week?

Monday, March 11, 2019

WOD 3-12-19

EMOM x 18-
1- 12 DB cluster
2- 15 burpee
3- 150 ft. bear crawl

Making you work for it today!

Sunday, March 10, 2019

WOD 3-11-19

EMOM x 8- 1 PCL + 1 HPCL
-----------------------------------------
6 min AMRAP-
3 HPCL (HAP)
6 box jump overs
9 pull-ups

Our 6:15 class has been hoppin' lately!  New members, Dustin,
Kelsey, Taylor and Katelyn are digging in and working hard.

WOD 3-8-19

Accumulate with a partner-
100 cal AAB
100 cal ski
*split any way


Wednesday, March 6, 2019

WOD 3-7-19

STRENGTH DAY!

Bench Press 5 x 5
*5 pallof press between each set
---------------------------------------------
A- 4 x 10-15 man maker
B- 4 x 5-10 wall walk shoulder taps

We're in week three of the OPEN.  Any guesses on what 
this week has in store?

Tuesday, March 5, 2019

WOD 3-6-19

2 x 6:00 AMRAP
12 one arm KB FR sq - 6 each
16 KBS (53/35)
32 DU
*2 min rest

Monday, March 4, 2019

WOD 3-5-19

EMOM x 18-
1- 12 FR lunges (95/65)
2- 15 P.Press
3- 15/12 cal row


Sunday, March 3, 2019

WOD 3-4-19

EMOM x 8- 2 PSN
—————————
21 DB SN (50/35)
21 pull-ups
15 DB SN
15 C2B
9 DB SN
9 bar MU

WOD 3-1-19

4 rds-
500 m row
10 dball over shoulder
*1:30-2:00 rest btw