Wednesday, April 24, 2019

WOD 4-25-19

SN DL 5 x 5
———————
A- 3 x 10 single leg DL
B- 3 x 20 sec hanging L-sit
C- 3 x 10-15 KB row

Tuesday, April 23, 2019

WOD 4-24-19

Press 2-2-2-1-1-1
------------------------
6 PCL + J (135/95)
300 m run
6 PCL + J (155/105)
300 m run
6 PCL + J (175/115)
300 m run


Monday, April 22, 2019

WOD 4-23-19

EMOM x 8-
10 KBS + 20 DU
Rest 2:00
EMOM x 8-
10 gob sq. + 20 DU


Sunday, April 21, 2019

WOD 4-22-19

5 sets-
FSq- 1 pause + 1 1/4 + 1 reg. - repeat
—————————————————
50 OH plate lunge
40 burpees to plate
30 G2OH w/ plate
20 burpees to plate
10 OH plate lunge

Wednesday, April 17, 2019

Tuesday, April 16, 2019

WOD 4-17-19

Press 3-3-3-3-3
----------------------
2 rds-
50 WB
30 SDLHP

Sudeep joined us a few months ago and has been
ALL IN ever since! Keep up the great work!

Monday, April 15, 2019

WOD 4-16-19

EMOM x 18-
1- 250/200 m row
2- 12 box jumps (24/30)
3- 12 T2B

No excuses for Erin... burpees and clusters in her jeans.
(But she's probably going to double check her gym back
from now on ;))

Sunday, April 14, 2019

WOD 4-15-19

1 Pause FSq + 1 1/4  FSq+ 1 FSq.
*immediately go into another set
*repeat the sequence of 6 lifts for 5 sets
-------------------------------------------------------
9-7-5
Cluster (135/95)
18-14-10
Over bar burpee



Wednesday, April 10, 2019

WOD 4-11-19

5 rds for completion
*working up in weight
5 DL
5 Bent over row
5 HPCL
5 FSq
5 PPress
5 BSq


Tuesday, April 9, 2019

WOD 4-10-19

Skill- Muscle up
------------------------
8 rds-
8 KBS (70/53)
4 strict HSPU
2 M-up

Reminder to order your "Molly" T-shirts.  We won't be
ordering any extra!  Orders are due Friday, April 19th.

WOD 4-9-19

3 x 5:00 AMRAP-
100 m run
10 DBall over shoulder
10 push-up on DBall
*1:00 rest btw


Sunday, April 7, 2019

WOD 4-8-19

FSq- 1 Pause + 1 1/4 + 1 Reg.
---------------------------------------
25 cal row
50 WB
75 sit-ups
100 DU



Thursday, April 4, 2019

Wednesday, April 3, 2019

WOD 4-4-19

EMOM x 20-
1 PSN + 1 HSN
————————
Accessory work

Tuesday, April 2, 2019

WOD 4-3-19

Skill- gymnastics
—————————
400 m farmers’ walk
800 m run
400 m farmers’ walk

Monday, April 1, 2019

WOD 4-2-19

4 rds-
400 m row
15 DL (bodyweight)
12 box jumps (24/20)
*rest btw rds

Woddin' for two!