Thursday, August 29, 2019

Wednesday, August 28, 2019

Tuesday, August 27, 2019

WOD 8-28-19

Chin-up 5 x max effort
——————————
9-15-21
T2B
Ring dip
Sit-up

Monday, August 26, 2019

WOD 8-27-19

EMOM x 18-
1- 15/12 cal row
2- 14 DB SN
3- 12 FR reverse lunge


Sunday, August 25, 2019

WOD 8-26-19

EMOM x 10- 2 CL + J
———————————
For time-
60 WB
30 burpees
30 pull-ups

Thursday, August 22, 2019

Wednesday, August 21, 2019

WOD 8-22-19

Split Jerk 2-2-2-2-2
—————————
A- 1 arm DB press 3 x 8-12
B- 1 arm farmers carry

Tuesday, August 20, 2019

WOD 8-21-19

EMOM x 10- 1 PSN + SN
------------------------------------
Regional WOD 17.2
21-15-9
Ring Dip
DB SN


Monday, August 19, 2019

WOD 8-20-19

1000 m run
40 box jump over
800 m run
30 box jump over
400 m run
20 box jump over
200 m run
10 box jump over


Sunday, August 18, 2019

WOD 8-19-19

F.Sq 1-1-1-1-1
---------------------
5 rds-
10 thruster (95/65)
10 T2B


Thursday, August 15, 2019

WOD 8-16-19

”GI Jane”
100 burpee pull-ups 

*modify to jumping pull-up 

Wednesday, August 14, 2019

WOD 8-15-19

4 rds-
15/12 cal AAB
250 m row
400 m run
*2-3 min rest btw

Tuesday, August 13, 2019

WOD 8-14-19

EMOM x 10- 1 HPSN + 2 OHS
——————————————
7 min AMRAP-
7 HPSN (75/55)
28 DU

Monday, August 12, 2019

WOD 8-13-19

EMOM x 20-
1- 4 wall climb
2- 12 T2B
3- 15 box jump
4- 20 jumping lunges

Sunday, August 11, 2019

WOD 8-12-19

FSq 4 x 3
-----------------
3 rds-
10 PCL (135/95)
30 WB (20/14)

Starting them young! Stay tuned for all of the CrossFit Kids
fun coming up in the fall and winter seasons!



WOD 8-9-19

"Jackie"
1,000 m row
50 thruster (45/35)
30 pull-ups


Wednesday, August 7, 2019

WOD 8-8-19

DL -
5 @ 70%
3 @ 80%
Max @ 90%
-----------------------
A- 3 x 20 DB death march
B- 3 x 8-12 KB row
C- 3 x 10 pallof press

Tuesday, August 6, 2019

Monday, August 5, 2019

WOD 8-6-19

EMOM x 18-
1- 3 ring MU
2- 5 PCL (HAP)
3- 15/12 cal AAB


WOD 8-5-19

FSq 4 x 5
-----------------
30-20-10
SDLHP
Burpee over bar


WOD 8-2-19

10 DL
20 T2B
30 MBCL
40 HRPU
50 lunges
40 HRPU
30 MBCL
20 T2B
10 DL