Wednesday, October 16, 2019

WOD 10-17-19

EMOM x 12- 2 PSN
---------------------------
EMOM x 12- 2 PCL


Tuesday, October 15, 2019

WOD 10-16-19

Press 5 x 5
---------------------
3 x 3:00 AMRAP-
8 S2OH (115/75)
16 jumping lunge
24 DU


Monday, October 14, 2019

Sunday, October 13, 2019

WOD 10-14-19

B.Sq 4 x 5
-------------------
2 rds-
50 WB
400 m run

Another great kids camp in the books! We will announce
the dates of our winter session in the near future.

Thursday, October 10, 2019

WOD 10-11-19

Open 19.1
10 rds
8 G2OH (95/65)
10 bar facing burpee

*if you are burpeed out from Thursday’s cardio WOD, you may use
class time as open gym*

Wednesday, October 9, 2019

Tuesday, October 8, 2019

WOD 10-9-19

Press 5 x 2
----------------
7 min AMRAP-
7 PCL (155/105)
9 box jump over (24/20)

CFK Mini Camp this Friday 3:30-4:30 pm - Ages 6-12.

Monday, October 7, 2019

WOD 10-8-19

EMOM x 18
1- 250/200 m row
2- 12 DB HPCL + J (50/35)
3- 12 T2B

Sunday, October 6, 2019

WOD 10-7-19

BSq 4 x 2
——————
“Scorcher”
18-15-12-9-6-3
DL (115/75)
Air squat
Push-ups

Thursday, October 3, 2019

WOD 10-4-19

10 FSq (185/125)
10 HSPU
12 FSq (155/105)
8 HSPU
14 FSq (135/95)
6 HSPU
16 FSq (95/65)
4 HSPU


Wednesday, October 2, 2019

WOD 10-3-19

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1
Bench Press
Barbell Row
Weighted sit-up
*for completion

Tuesday, October 1, 2019

WOD 10-2-19

Press 4 x 3
----------------
12 min AMRAP-
100 m run
6 burpee box jump (24/20)
8 HPSN (75/55)