Wednesday, November 20, 2019

Tuesday, November 19, 2019

WOD 11-20-19

Bench Press 5-5-5-5-5
------------------------------
9-15-21
burpee
T2B

Luke's off to a great start! Jumped right in and his movement's
looking solid.  Welcome to Mad City, Luke! 

Monday, November 18, 2019

WOD 11-19-19

EMOM x 18- 
1- 10 C2B pull-up 
2- 15 KBS
3- :40 KB FR carry 

Sunday, November 17, 2019

WOD 11-18-19

EMOM x 10- 1 DL + 1 CL + 1 Jerk
------------------------------------------------
30-20-10
Thruster (95/65)
DU (x3)

Consistency is key.  Hard work pays off.
Keep it up, Breanna.

Thursday, November 14, 2019

WOD 11-15-19

With partner accumulate-
50 cal AAB
75 cal row
75 pull-ups
*1 person working at a time
Then- 50 synchro burpees

Wednesday, November 13, 2019

WOD 11-14-19

EMOM x 12- 2 SN
————————
A- 3 x 10 SN DL
B- 3 10-12 FR KB lunge
C- 3 x 1-2 min plank

Tuesday, November 12, 2019

WOD 11-13-19

EMOM x 10- 2 HCL
——————————
5 rds-
20 WB (20/14)
20 KBS

Monday, November 11, 2019

Sunday, November 10, 2019

WOD 11-11-19

"The Chief"
5 x 3:00 AMRAP-
3 PCL (135/95)
6 push-up
9 air sq
*1:00 rest btw

Thank you, Veterans!

Thursday, November 7, 2019

WOD 11-8-19

OPEN 20.5
40 ring M-UP
80 cal row
120 WB (20/14)
*may partition any way
*20 min cap








Wednesday, November 6, 2019

WOD 11-7-19

Row in meters-
500 - 400 - 300 - 200 - 300 - 400 - 500
1:1 Rest



Tuesday, November 5, 2019

WOD 11-6-19

Press 1-1-1-1-1
———————
21-15-9
S2OH (115/75)
Ring row
KBS 53/35


Monday, November 4, 2019

Sunday, November 3, 2019

WOD 11-4-19

BSq 1-1-1-1-1
———————
4 rds-
24 WB (20/14)
12 T2B

Friday, November 1, 2019

11-1-19

"OPEN 20.4"
30 box jumps (24/20)
15 CL and Jerk (95/65)
30 box jumps
15 CL and Jerk (135/85)
30 box jumps
10 CL and Jerk (185/115)
30 pistols
10 CL and Jerk (225/145)
30 pistols
5 CL and Jerk (275/175)
30 pistols
5 CL and Jerk (315/205)
*20 min cap


WOD 10-31-19

Happy Halloween!

5 sets-
5 floor press
10 strict pull-ups
---------------------------
A- 4 x max push-up
B- 4 x 10 barbell row