Sunday, February 28, 2021

WOD 3-1-21

 FSq 5-4-3-2-1

-----------------------

30 thruster (95/65)

30 burpee over bar

30 WB (30/20) 



Thursday, February 25, 2021

WOD 2-26-21

 Partner WOD- 

4 rds- share any way 

30 DB SN

30 DB FR Squat 

20 over DB burpee 



Wednesday, February 24, 2021

Tuesday, February 23, 2021

WOD 2-24-21

 Skill work- gymnastics 

---------------------------------

6 rds-

12 FR lunge (95/65)

8 C2B pull-up 


Monday, February 22, 2021

Sunday, February 21, 2021

WOD 2-22-21

 FSq 5 x 2 

-----------------

10-8-6-4-2 Sq Clean (155/105)

20-16-12-8-4 HRPU 

Wednesday, February 17, 2021

WOD 2-18-21

 Bench 10-8-6-4-2

---------------------------

A- 1 arm DB floor press 3 x 10

B- plank shoulder tap 3 x 30

C- 3 x 70ft 1 arm farmer carry 

Tuesday, February 16, 2021

WOD 2-17-21

 EMOM x 5- 7 strict pull-up

-------------------------------------

20-15-10 pull-up

5-3-1 wall climb 

*wall climb set is done following each pull-up set 

Do you wanna build a.... ehh...
Do some handstand push-ups?


Monday, February 15, 2021

WOD 2-16-21

 EMOM x 18-

1- 5 DBall

2- 10 T2B 

3- 50 DU 

WOD 2-15-21

 FSq 3 x 3

-----------------

5 x 2:00 AMRAP-

4 burpee

8 air squat 

1:00 rest btw

Thursday, February 11, 2021

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Monday, February 8, 2021

WOD 2-9-21

 EMOM x 18-

1- 6 FSQ (HAP)

2- 12/9 cal AAB

3- 42 DU 

*may use rack for sq 

Sunday, February 7, 2021

WOD 2-8-21

 EMOM x 10- 1 PCL + 1 FSq + 1 jerk 

--------------------------------------------------

2 x 4:00 AMRAP-

8 S2OH

10 lateral bar burpees 



Thursday, February 4, 2021

WOD 2-5-21

 FSq 3 x 5

------------------

"Elizabeth"

21-15-9

Sq Clean (135/95)

Ring dip 

Have you heard?! Bring a plus one with you to try 
us out (Feb.15-27) Please limit to only one person 
and  three visits per week. You must accompany them.
Here's your chance to share what you love
with someone you love! 


WOD 2-4-21

 Split Jerk - 15 min to work to heavy single 

--------------------------------------------------------

A- 3 x max hollow hold 

B- 3 x 1:00 plank

C- 3 x 20-30 R. Twist 

Tuesday, February 2, 2021