Thursday, April 29, 2021

WOD 4-30-21

 Partner WOD-

50/45/40 cal AAB

Then- 

100 weighted step ups (53/35)

100 weighted sit-ups 

100 weighted lunges 

*share reps any way 



Wednesday, April 28, 2021

WOD 4-29-21

 Bench Press 5 x 7

---------------------------

A- strict pull-up 3 x max

B- ring dip 3 x max

C- plank hold 3 x 45 sec. 

Tuesday, April 27, 2021

WOD 4-28-21

 Skill- agility

--------------------

50 cal row

40 WB (30/20)

30 PCL (115/75)

20 WB

10 PCL 


Monday, April 26, 2021

WOD 4-27-21

 EMOM x 18-

1- 30 ft HS Walk/60ft bear crawl

2- 12 T2B

3- 200 m run 



Sunday, April 25, 2021

WOD 4-26-21

 EMOM x 10- 1 PCL + 1 HCL

------------------------------------------

30-24-18

DB SN 

15-12-9

Burpee to plate 



Thursday, April 22, 2021

WOD 4-23-21

 5 rds- 

10 goblet sq (70/53)

10 KB lunge 

50 DU 

-----------------------------

Finisher-

5 of each- Tabata- 

Plank, Superman, Rus. Twist 

WOD 4-22-21

 EMOM x 16- 25m butcher push 

*800 m run immediately after last push 

Tuesday, April 20, 2021

WOD 4-21-21

 Skill- agility/speed work 

-----------------------------------

12 min AMRAP-

4 HPCL (155/105)

4 burpee

4 box jump (30/24)



Monday, April 19, 2021

WOD 4-20-21

 3 rds- 

1:00- cal row 

1:00- SDLHP (75/55)

1:00- sit-up

1:00- P.Press (75/55)

1:00 rest 



Sunday, April 18, 2021

WOD 4-19-21

 EMOM x 10- 1 DL + 1 CL pull + 1 CL

------------------------------------------------

3 rds- 

25 WB 

200 m run 

Thursday, April 15, 2021

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

WOD 4-15-21

 Tempo FSq 3-3-2-2-1-1

---------------------------------

A- single leg DL 3 x 10

B- standing pallof press 3 x 10

C- L- sit 3 x max effort 

Tuesday, April 13, 2021

WOD 4-14-21

 Push Jerk + Sp. Jerk work

------------------------------------

6 rds- 

12 1 arm DB P. Press (6 each)

6 DB over shoulder 

:30 DBall hold after each rd 

Meet Rachel. She joined us last month and
has been crushing it ever since! 



Monday, April 12, 2021

WOD 4-13-21

 Every 3:00 x 6 rds-

200 m run

5 pull-ups 

10 push-ups

15 air sq 

*modify to 150 m, 5-8-10 rep scheme 



Sunday, April 11, 2021

WOD 4-12-21

 EMOM x 10- 1 CL pull + 1 low HCL + 1 high H CL

--------------------------------------

21-15-9

PCL (95/65)

Box jump (30/24)

Thursday, April 8, 2021

Tuesday, April 6, 2021

WOD 4-7-21

 EMOM x 8- 2 P. Jerk + 1 Sp. Jerk

--------------------------------------

6 min AMRAP-

6 HSPU

12 KBS 

Monday, April 5, 2021

WOD 4-6-21

 EMOM x 18- 

1- 5 hang Sq Cl (155/105)

2- 15 box jumps (24/20)

3- 15/12 cal row 

Sunday, April 4, 2021

WOD 4-5-21

 Strength- Split Sq

----------------------------

2 rds-

30 ring row

20 jumping lunge 

10 DBall over shoulder 



Thursday, April 1, 2021

WOD 4-2-21

Partner wod-

1500 m row (share any way) 

Then 5 rds each- 

20 sit-ups

40 DU

*partner holds plank during SU and

 superman during DU*