Monday, May 31, 2021

WOD 6-1-21

 FSq 3-3-3-3-3-3

-------------------------

"Annie"

50-40-30-20-10

DU 

Sit-up 

Thursday, May 27, 2021

WOD 5-28-21

 3 x 1,000 m row

1:1 rest 

Saturday's the big day! "MURPH" 8-11 am
Come join us! 



Wednesday, May 26, 2021

WOD 5-27-21

 Sumo DL 3-3-3-3-3

----------------------------

A- 4 sets of 5 DBall + 5 tall box jump 

B- 4 sets of 20 Rus. Twist + :45 plank hold 



Tuesday, May 25, 2021

WOD 5-26-21

 Split Jerk 1-1-1-1-1

-----------------------------

7 min AMRAP ladder-

1-1, 2-2, 3-3... 

S2OH (115/75)

Burpee over bar 

Monday, May 24, 2021

Sunday, May 23, 2021

WOD 5-24-21

 FSq 5-5-5-5-5

----------------------

15-12-9-6-3

Thruster (95/65)

T2B



Thursday, May 20, 2021

WOD 5-21-21

 Partner WOD-

10 rds- you go/I go style-

5 HSPU 

10 WB lunges 

15 WB shots (20/14)

*partner holds their WB during rest 

*each partner does 5 rds 

Wednesday, May 19, 2021

WOD 5-20-21

 Row, ski or run-

800 - 600 - 400- 200 -

400 - 600 - 800

1:1 rest 

Tuesday, May 18, 2021

WOD 5-19-21

 Turkish get-up + dead bug work

-------------------------------------------

12 min AMRAP-

200 m run 

12 single arm KB HPCL (53/35)

6 box jumps (30/24)

Welcome, Jacob! 



Monday, May 17, 2021

WOD 5-18-21

 Every 3:00 x 5 rds-

12 thruster 

10 pull-ups 

8 burpee over bar 

Sunday, May 16, 2021

WOD 5-17-21

 FSq 7-7-7-7

-------------------

3 rds- 

100 DU

20 DL (185/135)





Thursday, May 13, 2021

WOD 5-14-21

 400 m run

Then- 3 rds- 

12 DBall over shoulder (100/80)

24 box jumps (24/20)

400 m run 

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

WOD 5-13-21

 Bench Press - 10-1-10-1-10-1

-----------------------------------------

A- 3 x 30 tricep push down

B- 3 x :30 HS hold 

C- 3 x 10 KB row 



Tuesday, May 11, 2021

WOD 5-12-21

 Agility work

--------------------

500 m row-

Then 5 rds-

14 jumping lunge 

14 DB SN 

CrossFit Preschool... probably the cutest thing ever 


Monday, May 10, 2021

Sunday, May 9, 2021

WOD 5-10-21

 EMOM x 10- 3 PCL

-----------------------------

3 rds-

15 HPCL (95/65)

15 WB (20/14)

15 pull-ups 

We hope all of our mothers had a 
wonderful Mother's Day 


Thursday, May 6, 2021

WOD 5-7-21

 35/28 cal AAB

then- 3 rds-

15 DL (225/155)

15 pull-ups

15 push-ups 

Wishing this girl all the best as she's away 
on her summer internship. Go get 'em, Lexie!


WOD 5-6-21

 5 rds- 

20 WB 

400 m run 

400 m row

2-3 min rest btw 

Tuesday, May 4, 2021

WOD 5-5-21

 Skill- agility + explosive box jumps 

-----------------------------------------------

6 rds-

3 Dball over shoulder 

7 HPCL (155/105)

11 T2B



Monday, May 3, 2021

WOD 5-4-21

 5 x 3:00 AMRAP-

6 burpee over bar 

12 SDLHP (75/55)

30 DU



WOD 5-3-21

 EMOM x 12- 1 Sq CL + J

------------------------------------

21-15-9

F.Sq (135/95)

Strict HSPU