Tuesday, August 31, 2021

WOD 9-1-21

 Tabata- SDLHP

Straight into- 3 rds-

100 m farmers carry 

25 m OH plate lunge 

15 burpees to plate 

Monday, August 30, 2021

WOD 8-31-21

 EMOM x 18-

1- 3 PCL + J (HAP)

2- 50 DU

3- 15 weighted sit-up



Sunday, August 29, 2021

WOD 8-30-21

 BSq - 4-3-2, 4-3-2

*second wave add 10%

-------------------------------

42-30-18 WB

21-15-9 pull-up 



Wednesday, August 25, 2021

Tuesday, August 24, 2021

WOD 8-25-21

 EMOM x 10-

1- 10 barbell row

2- 30 sec dead bug 

---------------------------

15-12-9-6-3

T2B 

HPCL (115/75)


Monday, August 23, 2021

WOD 8-24-21

 7 min clock-

:30 wall climb 

:30 sit-ups 

2:00 rest

7:00 clock-

:30 DU

:30 bar MU 



Sunday, August 22, 2021

WOD 8-23-21

 BSq 5-3-2 

*repeat 5-3-2 at 10% heavier 

---------------------------------------

3 rds- 

20 FSq (95/65)

20 R. KBS (70/53)


Thursday, August 19, 2021

Wednesday, August 18, 2021

WOD 8-19-21

 FR Lunge 4 x 12

-------------------------

A- 50 m butcher 

B- 50 m (each) 1 arm farmer carry 



Tuesday, August 17, 2021

WOD 8-18-21

 Tabata- strict pull-up

-----------------------------

1 rd- 30 burpee, 60 air squat 

Rest 1:00

2 rds- 15 burpee, 30 air squat 

Rest 1:00

3 rds- 10 burpee, 15 air squat 


Monday, August 16, 2021

Sunday, August 15, 2021

Thursday, August 12, 2021

Tuesday, August 10, 2021

WOD 8-11-21

3 x 50m 1 arm OH carry 

*8 strict pull-ups after each set 

--------------------------------------------

20 FR lunge (95/65)

100 DU

18 FR lunge

80 DU 

16 FR lunge 

60 DU 

Our high-school athletes put in the work this
summer. Wishing them a great first week back
at school! 


Monday, August 9, 2021

Sunday, August 8, 2021

WOD 8-9-21

 EMOM x 10- 1 CL pull + 1 CL

--------------------------------

3 rds- 

5 sq clean (175/125)

10 bar facing burpee 



Thursday, August 5, 2021

WOD 8-6-21

 30/21 AAB

400 m FR carry (BB)

400 m farmer carry 

400 m sled 



Wednesday, August 4, 2021

WOD 8-5-21

 Pause BSq 5-5-3-3-2-2

---------------------------------

A- 3 x 12 toe tap plank

B- 3 x 10-12 v-up

C- 3 x max L-hang

Saturday's WOD. Grab a partner!


Tuesday, August 3, 2021

WOD 7-4-21

 DL 5-4-3-2-1

---------------------

"Light DT"

12 DL (115/75)

9 HPCL

6 S2OH 

Monday, August 2, 2021

WOD 8-3-21

 Every 4:00 x 4 rds-

200 m run 

20 air squat

15 pull-ups 

10 push-ups 

*scale to every 5:00



Sunday, August 1, 2021

WOD 8-2-21

 EMOM x 10- 2 PCL + J

--------------------------------

25 box jump (30/24)

750 m row 

250 ft bear crawl