Tuesday, November 30, 2021

WOD 12-1-21

 Bench Press 5-5-5-5

-----------------------------

21-15-9

Ring dip

SDLHP

Save the date... And don't forget
to RSVP!


WOD 11-30-21

 EMOM x 18-

1- 15/12 cal row

2- 5 PCL

3- 12 T2B 

Sunday, November 28, 2021

WOD 11-28-21

 EMOM x 10- 1 PSN + 1 OHS

-----------------------------------------

4 rds- 

6 HPSN (75/55)

12 OHS 

12 burpee over box (24/20)

*12 min cap



Tuesday, November 23, 2021

WOD 11-24-21

 "Birch"

30/21 cal bike 

20 bar MU

40 DL (225/155)

60 S2OH (115/75)

80 cal row 

100 WB

120 ft HS walk 

Miss you every day. 


Monday, November 22, 2021

Sunday, November 21, 2021

WOD 11-22-21

 EMOM x 10- 1 CL + 1 HCL

----------------------------------------

4 rds-

50 ft OH plate lunge 

15 burpee to plate 

Thursday, November 18, 2021

WOD 11-19-21

 Partner WOD-

15 min clock-

P1- Max cal row 

P2- 1 rope climb 

       5 Dball over shoulder 

       7 box jumps (30/24)



Wednesday, November 17, 2021

WOD 11-18-21

 6 rds-

15/12 cal AAB

10 burpee pull-ups 

2:00 rest btw rds 

Our Grace for KDH total is in... $3,090 raised
for our local cancer center this year! 


Tuesday, November 16, 2021

WOD 11-17-21

 Push Press 5-5-5-5

---------------------------

7 min AMRAP-

6 HPCL

6 S2OH

12 DL 



WOD 11-16-21

 Every 3:00 x 6 rds-

200 m run

36 DU

12 ring row

Sunday, November 14, 2021

Wednesday, November 10, 2021

WOD 11-11-21

 Sumo deadlift 5-5-3-3-2-2

--------------------------------

A) banded good morning 3 x 25
B) Copenhagen plank 3 x :30
C) 1 arm farmer 3 x 50m

OR- Veterans Day WOD-
"CHAD" 
1,000 box step ups 



Tuesday, November 9, 2021

WOD 11-10-21

 Push Press 2-2-2-2-2

------------------------------

1-2-3-4..... 10

S2OH (95/65)

T2B



Monday, November 8, 2021

WOD 11-9-21



 EMOM x 18-

1- 200 m run 

2- 8 burpee box jump 

3- 16 SDLHP (53/35)



Sunday, November 7, 2021

WOD 11-8-21

 BSq - 5 x 2 @ 90 -95%

---------------------------------

"Karen"

150 WB (20/14)


Thursday, November 4, 2021

WOD 11-5-21

 30/24 cal bike

Then- 5 rds 

3 wall climb 

9 K2E

12 DB SN 

Wednesday, November 3, 2021

WOD 11-4-21

 Happy 75th Birthday, Char!

750 m run

75 push-ups 

75 sit-ups 

75 squats 

750 m run



Tuesday, November 2, 2021

WOD 11-3-21

 Push Press 3-3-3-3

----------------------------

5 rds-

6 PCL + J (115/75)

9 box jumps (24/20)

12 SDLHP (70/53)



Monday, November 1, 2021

WOD 11-2-21

 5 x 3:00 AMRAP

10 pull-ups 

10 KBS (70/53)

40 DU

1:00 rest btw 



WOD 11-1-21

 BSq 5 x 3 @ 85%

---------------------------

4 rds-

7 cluster (95/65)

11 burpee