Monday, January 31, 2022

Sunday, January 30, 2022

WOD 1-31-22

 3 x :30 HS Hold- belly to wall 

------------------------------------------

4 rds- 

20 Rus. KBS (70/53)

40 ft HS Walk 

*sub 80 ft bear crawl 

Thursday, January 27, 2022

WOD 1-28-21

 Partner wod

160- double under
4rds
16- burpee
24- wallball 20/14
Then
160- double under 
4rds
16- burpee
24- wallball
Then
160- double under 
*share evenly but can break it up however. 



Wednesday, January 26, 2022

Tuesday, January 25, 2022

WOD 1-26-21

 5 x 3 Strict Press 

*30 sec OH hold after last rep 

---------------------------------------

7 min AMRAP-

5 HSPU 

12 KBS (53/35)

Monday, January 24, 2022

Sunday, January 23, 2022

WOD 1-24-22

 2- BSq + 1 pause BSq - every 2min x 5rds

10-9-8-7-6-5-4-3-2-1
FSq 115/75
SDLHP 70/53



Thursday, January 20, 2022

WOD 1-21-22

100 DU

30/21 cal AAB

Then- 5 rds

20 jumping lunges

12 pull-ups 


Wednesday, January 19, 2022

WOD 1-20-22

 DL 5-5-3-3-3

---------------------

A- 3 x 20 banded good morning 

B- 3 x 10 ipsolateral deadbug 

C- 3 x 15 banded row 

Tuesday, January 18, 2022

WOD 1-19-22

 5 sets- 2 push press + 1 jerk

-------------------------------------

7 min AMRAP-

7 S2OH 

11 KBS 



Monday, January 17, 2022

WOD 1-18-22

 EMOM x 18-

1- 15/12 cal row 

2- 10 HPCL

3- :40 Dball hold 



Sunday, January 16, 2022

WOD 1-17-22

BSQ-

 4 sets of 1 slow negative + 1 pause + 1 regular 

------------------------------------

"Joe"

8 rds-

100 m run 

16 WB (20/14)

*3 burpees EMOM 

This is Joe and his family. This workout was designed 
to be challenging. When it gets hard, remember why
you're moving and why you're pushing. Because 
you are ABLE. 


Thursday, January 13, 2022

WOD 1-14-21

Partner wod-
100- WB 
100- burpee 
100- cal AAB or Ski
100- WB

*share reps any way  

Wednesday, January 12, 2022

WOD 1-13-21

1,000 m row

750 m row 

500 m row

250 m row 

*rest 2-4 min btw 

Tuesday, January 11, 2022

WOD 1-12-22

 5 sets- 1 Press + 2 P. Jerk + 3 Sp. Jerk

--------------------------------------------

5 rds- 

4 wall climb 

8 1 arm devil press 




Monday, January 10, 2022

WOD 1-11-22

 4 x 3min AMRAP 

6- deadlift 115/75
4- hang sq cl 
2- box jump over
1:00 rest btw rds 




Sunday, January 9, 2022

WOD 1-10-22

 BSq 5 x 5 @ 50% 

Tempo- 5 sec down- fast drive up 

----------------------------------

100 DU 

20 pull-ups 

80 DU

15 C2B

60 DU

10 ring MU 


Thursday, January 6, 2022

WOD 1-7-21

 3 x :30 HS hold *belly to wall

----------------------------------------

10 Dball over shoulder 

20 cal machine 

30 sit-ups 

40 pull-ups 

30 sit-ups 

20 cal machine 

10 Dball over shoulder 

Wednesday, January 5, 2022

Monday, January 3, 2022

Sunday, January 2, 2022

WOD 1-3-22

 EMOM x 10- 1 CL + 1 HCL + 1 FSq 

-------------------------------------------------

75 thruster (75/55)

*20 DU EMOM