Wednesday, March 30, 2022

WOD 3-31-22

 Deadlift 5@75, 3@85, max @95

A) suitcase deadlift 3 x 8-10
B) L-sit 3 x max
C) psoas March 3 x 8-12 each leg 

Tuesday, March 29, 2022

WOD 3-30-22

 Strict Press- 5 @ 75%, 3 @ 85%, Max @ 95%

------------------------------------------------

800m run 

Then

4rds-

8 - 1 arm push press 

12 T2B 

Only a few days left to place your orders!


Monday, March 28, 2022

WOD 3-29-22

 EMOM x 18

1) 3 squat clean (HAP)
2) 15/12- cal row
3) 2 rope climb *strict pull-ups



Sunday, March 27, 2022

WOD 3-28-22

 Bench Press 5 @ 75%, 3 @ 85%, Max @ 95%

---------------------------------------------

OPEN 12.1 -

7 min AMRAP-

Burpees (to 6 inch target) 



WOD 3-25-22

 DL 3 @ 70%, 3@ 80%, Max @ 90%

--------------------------------------

30 PCL (135/95)

15 pull-ups 

20 PCL 

15 pull-ups 

10 PCL 

15 pull-ups 

Wednesday, March 23, 2022

WOD 3-24-22

 800 m run /2:00 min rest 

400 m run/ 1:30 rest 

200 m run/ 1:00 rest 

100 m run/ :30 rest

*go back up the ladder (200-400-800)

Online store is open through April 3rd!
Get your spring time apparel or grab what 
you missed from our Winter shop!


Tuesday, March 22, 2022

WOD 3-23-22

Press 3 @ 70% 3 @ 80% Max @ 90%

----------------------------------------------
10 min AMRAP of "Jack"-
10 P.Press (115/75)
10 KBS (53/35)
10 box jumps (24/20)



Monday, March 21, 2022

WOD 3-22-22

 Tabata- 

1- cal AAB
2- sit-up 
3- DU
4- cal row 
*complete all 8 sets before rotating  

WOD 3-21-22

Bench Press- 3 @ 70% 3 @ 80% Max @ 90%

------------------------------------------

3rds
21- wallball 20/14
15- t2b
9- power snatch 135/95
*Goal is 6-10 min

Friday, March 18, 2022

WOD 3-18-22

 Deadlift.  5@65 - 5@75 - max @85

5rds-
3- wallclimb
5- Dball 
50ft Dball carry
10- T2B



Wednesday, March 16, 2022

WOD 3-17-22

 Bsq 10-8-6-4-2

A) deadbug 3 x 12
B) standing pallof press 3 x 10
C) monster walk 3 x :45



Tuesday, March 15, 2022

WOD 3-16-22

 Press 5@65 - 5@75 - max @85

-----------------------------------

8min AMRAP-
8- P. Press 95/65
8- pull-ups 
24- DU 

Monday, March 14, 2022

Sunday, March 13, 2022

WOD 3-13-22

 Bench 5@65 - 5@75 - max @85

500m row
Then
4rds
15- hand release push-ups 
25- wallballs 20/14



WOD 3-11-22

 OPEN WOD 22.3

21 pull-ups 

42 DU

21 thruster (95/65)

18 C2B

36 DU

18 thruster (115/75)

15 bar MU

30 DU

15 thruster (135/85)

*12 min cap 

Wednesday, March 9, 2022

WOD 3-10-22

 5 x 400m run 

*2min rest btw 

We've been having too much fun! Last OPEN 
announcement is tomorrow at 3 pm. 
What will it be next?! 


Tuesday, March 8, 2022

WOD 3-9-22

 Press 3 x 5@70%

-----------------------

8min amrap
6- HPSN 95/65
6- OHS
8- box jump 24/20



Monday, March 7, 2022

WOD 3-8-22

 Emom x 18

1) 12/10 cal AAB
2) 10 C2B pull-up
3) :30 max wall climb



Sunday, March 6, 2022

WOD 3-7-22

 Bench Press 3 x 5 @ 70%

-------------------------

10-15-20-25-30

WB (20/14)

DU (x 2) 



Wednesday, March 2, 2022

WOD 3-3-22

 Deadlift 5@75% - 3@85% - max @90%

----------------------------------

A) KB row 3 x 8-12
B) side plank 3 x :45
C) FR step up 3 x 6-8

Tuesday, March 1, 2022

WOD 3-2-22

 Press 5@75% - 3@85% - max @90%

21-15-9
S2oh 115/75
T2b
Sit-ups