Friday, April 29, 2022

WOD 4-29-22

 10 x 25m butcher (5 each, I go you go) 

Into
5rds
10- DBall
20- s2oh 115/75
20- burpee 
*share any way

Wednesday, April 27, 2022

WOD 4-28-22

 Tabata- machine cals 

Then-
5 sets of-
12- FR lunge (work up if desired)
8- strict T2B
*for completion 

Tuesday, April 26, 2022

WOD 4-27-22

 Emom x 10 - 1 DL + 2 HPCL

---------------------------------

6rds-
12- KBS (70/53)
12- box jump (24/20)



Monday, April 25, 2022

WOD 4-26-22

40- C2B

80- HRPU

100- goblet sq (35/26)

1 mile run
*partition as needed 



Sunday, April 24, 2022

WOD 4-25-22

 FSq- 3 @ 70, 3 @ 80, Max @ 90%

----------------------------------------

OPEN 11.1- 
10min AMRAP-
30- DU
15- PSN (75/55)

Thursday, April 21, 2022

Tuesday, April 19, 2022

WOD 4-20-22

 Tabata pull-up

Straight into-

16min AMRAP-
400m run
10- C2B
12- goblet lunge

Monday, April 18, 2022

WOD 4-19-22

 5rds-

6 PCL + Jerk (135/95)

8 T2B

48 DU 

Lifting with mama! 


Sunday, April 17, 2022

WOD 4-18-22

 FSq 5 @ 65%, 5 @75, 5 @ 85

----------------------------------------

Every 2:00 x 5rds-

16 WB + 12 over WB burpee (20/14) 

Thursday, April 14, 2022

Wednesday, April 13, 2022

WOD 4-14-22

 Deadlift- 15min to find 1RM

A) banded good morning 3 x 30
B) 3 x 1min banded March
C) 3 x :45 side plank 



Tuesday, April 12, 2022

WOD 4-13-22

 Strict Press - 15 min to find 1RM

---------------------------------------

42-30-18 KBS

21-15-9 Box jump (30/24)

Monday, April 11, 2022

WOD 4-12-22

 “The Chief" 

5 x 3min AMRAP-
3- PCL 135/95
6- push-ups
9- air squat 
*1:00 rest btw 

Sunday, April 10, 2022

WOD 4-11-22

Bench Press- 15min to find 1RM

---------------------------

T2b - 15-12-9-6-3 
Wall climb 5-4-3-2-1



Thursday, April 7, 2022

WOD 4-8-22

 Deadlift 3 x 5@70

Partner wod
20- Dball pass over bar
40- synchro wallball 20/14
60- sit-up wallball pass (to partner)
40- synchro wallball
20- Dball 



Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Monday, April 4, 2022

WOD 4-5-22

 5 x 3min AMRAP-

Start- 3 heavy cleans
Then AMRAP of- 
10- jump squat
12- pull-ups
*1:00 rest btw 
*each 3:00 AMRAP must start with the cleans 

Molly Dattilo 5k will be Saturday, May 14th!
If you'd like 2022 Mad City shirt you can
place your order at the gym. 


Sunday, April 3, 2022

WOD 4-4-22

 Bench 3 x 5@70

3rds
12- burpee box jump 24/20
15- SDLHP 70/53

CrossFit Preschool fun!