Tuesday, May 31, 2022

WOD 6-1-22

 Emom x 10- 2 HPCL

---------------------------

10min AMRAP- 
8- HPCL (95/65)
8- FR lunge 
8- burpee over bar



Monday, May 30, 2022

WOD 5-31-22

 Fsq 5@75, 3@85, max @95%

---------------------------------

15-12-9
DL (315/205)
HSPU  



Thursday, May 26, 2022

WOD 5-27-22

 Emom x 8

A) HS hold x :30
B) L- hang x :20-:30
---------------------------------
7 x 15/12- cal AAB

Throwback to "Murph" 2019 💙


WOD 5-26-22

 Sumo DL 5-5-3–2–1

-----------------------------

A) Copenhagen plank 3 x :30-:45
B) single leg KB DL 3 x 8-10
C) back extension 3 x 10-20

Tuesday, May 24, 2022

WOD 5-25-22

 *Strict pull-up- Max effort set 

Then -5 Emom x 5
----------------------------------

500m row
Then
4rds
10- burpee
10- t2b

Monday, May 23, 2022

WOD 5-24-22

 Every 3:00 x 6 rds-

6 G2OH (135/95)

8 box jump (30/24)

200 m run 

MURPH is this Saturday! Are you ready?



Sunday, May 22, 2022

WOD 5-23-22

 Fsq 3@70, 3@80, max @90

---------------------------

5rds
15- wallball
10- DB hang psn 

Tuesday, May 17, 2022

WOD 5-18-22

 Split jerk 2-2-2-2

---------------------

21-15-9
Hang squat clean thruster (95/65)
Ring row



Monday, May 16, 2022

WOD 5-17-22

 3 x 5min AMRAP-

100m run
8- burpee
10- t2b
*1:00 rest btw rds 



Sunday, May 15, 2022

Thursday, May 12, 2022

WOD 5-13-22

 Partner WOD-

20min AMRAP-
P1) 200m run
P2) 12- ring row
       6- HPCL (135/95)
      12- sit-ups

Wednesday, May 11, 2022

WOD 5-11-22

 OHS therapy/drills 

----------------------

EMOM x 15- 2 SN

Throwing it way back in honor of the upcoming 
"Molly" this weekend! 


Tuesday, May 10, 2022

WOD 5-11-22

 EMOM x 8-

1) :30 hs hold
2) 10- V-ups 

---------------------------------- 

9min AMRAP-
9 P. press (95/65)
12 back rack lunge 
36 DU

 

Monday, May 9, 2022

WOD 5-10-22

 EMOM x 18-

1- 40 m sled pull

2- 12 SDLHP (75/55)

3- 10 bar facing burpee 

*complete 6 sets of each movement before rotating 



Sunday, May 8, 2022

WOD 5-9-22

 FSq 5 x 5 @ 70%

-------------------------

Tabata "Fran"

21-15-9

Thruster (95/65)

Pull-up 

*can only work on Tabata clock 


We will be doing "Murph" Saturday, May 28th. 
Head to www.TheMurphChallenge.com to sign
up and donate. Check your email for further details.


Thursday, May 5, 2022

WOD 5-6-22

 10 min- work to heavy single PCL

Then- 5rds-

7 PCL (@ 70% of 1 rep)

11 T2B 

200 m run 


Wednesday, May 4, 2022

Tuesday, May 3, 2022

WOD 5-4-22

 Emom x 10

1) 6-8 hspu

2) 6-8 strict pull-ups
-------------------------------------
21-15-9- BSq (from ground)
5-3-1- BMU



Monday, May 2, 2022

WOD 5-3-22

 2rds-

50 cal row
25 DL (225/155)
15- bar facing burpee
2min rest btw rds 



Sunday, May 1, 2022

WOD 5-2-22

 Fsq- 5@75%, 3@85, max@95

--------------------------------

3rds-
1min - wallball 20/14
1min - box jump 24/20
1min - sit-up 
1min rest 

We had an awesome time at our OLY class
Saturday!