Thursday, June 30, 2022

WOD 7-1-22

IT'S BRING A FRIEND DAY!

500m row

Then-
2rds
800m run
200m front rack carry (KB)
200m farmers carry



Wednesday, June 29, 2022

WOD 6-30-22

Psn 2 Emom x 8 + 1 Emom x 8

-----------------------------

Bsq 3 x 3 



Tuesday, June 28, 2022

WOD 6-29-22

 Sumo DL 3 x 5 (UB but reset at floor)

21-15-9
HPCL (135/95)
Ring row
KBS (53/35)

Monday, June 27, 2022

Sunday, June 26, 2022

WOD 6-27-22

 Emom x 10- 1 CL + 1 HCL 

-----------------------------

50-35-20- WB 20/14
10- burpee box jump *after each round 



Thursday, June 23, 2022

WOD 6-24-22

Partner WOD- 

6rds (3 each)

P1) 200m farmer carry 
P2) AMRAP-
32- DU
16- step up 
16- HR push-ups 

Wednesday, June 22, 2022

Tuesday, June 21, 2022

WOD 6-22-22

 Deadlift 3 x 7 (unbroken but pause at the ground)

750m row
Then- 3rds
7- Dball over shoulder 
5- wall-climbs





 

Monday, June 20, 2022

WOD 6-21-22

 5 x 3min AMRAP-

400m run

Max burpee over box (step down)

* 1min rest btw rounds 



WOD 6-20-22

 Emom x 10- clean pull + sq. clean

40-30-20- WB (20/14)
15-15-15- C2B pull-up

Thursday, June 16, 2022

WOD 6-17-22

 Partner WOD-

18min AMRAP-
P1) 2min AMRAP of-
8 DB lungster (4 right, 4 left)
8 single arm devil press (alternate) 
*same DB for each movement 
P2) 2:00 AAB cal 

Wednesday, June 15, 2022

Tuesday, June 14, 2022

WOD 6-15-22

 Tempo pull-up- 4 sets max effort -

*1sec up + 3sec down

----------------------------------

12min AMRAP-
21- KBS
12- ring row
35- DU





Monday, June 13, 2022

WOD 6-14-22

1 min max 20 m shuttle sprint 

2 min rest

1min max squat clean (135/95)

2 min rest

1min max ring dip

2min rest 

Then
15-12-9
Squat clean 115-75
Ring dip 
*200m run after each rd 

Sunday, June 12, 2022

WOD 6-13-22

 Floor press 5-5-5-5

-------------------------

7min AMRAP-
3-3, 6-6, 9-9, etc...
S2OH
T2B



Thursday, June 9, 2022

WOD 6-9-22

 Partner WOD-

4rds (2 each)
15- push-up 
25- wallball
* P1 does 1 rd while P2 holds Dball. 
Then-
4rds (2 each)
15- t2b
20- box jump 24/20
Same as above, but P2 holds plank 

Wednesday, June 8, 2022

WOD 6-9-22

 2-PSN Emom x 6 + 1 PSN Emom x 6

2- PCL Emom x 6 + 1 PCL Emom x 6



Tuesday, June 7, 2022

WOD 6-8-22

 Chin up - 4 x max strict (add wgt if needed)

---------------------------------------

5rds-
10- pull-ups
12- lunge (add weight if desired)
14- sit-ups 
*may choose any style of lunge 

Monday, June 6, 2022

WOD 6-7-22

 1min max cal machine

2min rest
1min max burpee
2min rest 
1min max sdlhp (115/75
2min rest
50- cal machine
50- burpee
50- sdlhp



Sunday, June 5, 2022

WOD 6-6-22

 FSq- 15min to find 1RM

7min AMRAP-
3- wallclimb 
12- 1 arm db fsq (front rack)
36- DU



Thursday, June 2, 2022

WOD 6-3-22

 Partner “Tommy V”

21-15-9
Synchro thruster (95/65)
12-9-6- rope climb (share reps)
*sub x2 seated rope pulls 



Wednesday, June 1, 2022