Thursday, December 29, 2022

WOD 12-30-22

1000 m row

50 single arm DB thruster (switch every 5)

30 single arm Devil press *alt

Wednesday, December 28, 2022

WOD 12-29-22

 Bsq- 10-8-6-4-2

*10 HRPU + :20 ipsilateral dead bug (each side)
- btw each set



Tuesday, December 27, 2022

WOD 12-28-22

Pull-up - max strict every 2 min x 3 sets 

8min AMRAP-
8 pull-ups 
10 HPSN (75/55)
12 box jump (25/20)





WOD 12-27-22

 Emom x 18-

1- 3 Sq. CL (HAP)
2- 12 T2B
3- 48 DU

Tuesday, December 20, 2022

WOD 12-21-22

 "12 Days of Christmas"

100 m run, 2 DB CL + J, 3 DL, 4 WB, 5 bur-r-pees, 

6 push-ups, 7 K2E, 8 DB SN, 9 KBS, 10 walking lunge,

11 air sq, 12 C2B 


*WOD is completed just like the song- 1, 2-1, 3-2-1, etc...

Merry Christmas! 



Monday, December 19, 2022

Sunday, December 18, 2022

WOD 12-19-22

 1 1/4 FSq + 1 FSq - 4 x 2 

--------------------------

4 rds-
16- DB snatch 
12- burpee 

Thursday, December 15, 2022

Wednesday, December 14, 2022

Tuesday, December 13, 2022

WOD 12-13-22

 A) bent over row 3 x 8

B) hand stand hold 3 x :30-1min
------------------------------------------

21-15-9
C2B pull-up 
Deadlift (225/155)



Monday, December 12, 2022

WOD 12-13-22

 Emom x 18-

1) 15/12- aab
2) 20- kbs 53/35
3) 50- DU

WOD 12-12-22

 1 1/4 F.Sq- 3-3-2-2

--------------------------

3 rds-

10 cluster (115/75)

12 T2B

Tuesday, December 6, 2022

WOD 12-7-22

 A) ring row 3 x 12

B) wall walk shoulder tap 3 x 3 (for quality)
---------------------------------
3rds-
5- bar muscle up 
10- pcl + jerk (135/95)



Monday, December 5, 2022

Sunday, December 4, 2022

WOD 12-5-22

 1 1/4 FSq- 2-2-1-1

----------------------

2rds-
50- wallball (20/14)
20- T2B

Thursday, December 1, 2022

WOD 12-2-22

 Aab 30/21

Then-
3rds
30- KBs 53/35
30- goblet squat
30- box jump

Happy "Dead-cember"